Contact Us/Directions



View Larger Map

Directions Traveling North

  • Take I-43 North to exit 85-Mequon Road
  • Turn Left on to W Mequon Road
  • Turn Left on to N Range Line Road
  • Turn Right on to W Country Club Dr 

Directions Traveling South

  • Take 1-43 South to exit 85-Mequon Road
  • Turn Right on to W Mequon Road
  • Turn Left on To N Range Line Road
  • Turn Right on to W Country Club Drive 

Directions Traveling East

  • Take US-45 North to exit 48-WI-145
  • Turn right on to N 124th St/WI-145
  • Turn Right on to W Brown Deer Road
  • Turn Left on to N Range Line Road
  • Turn Left on to W Country Club Dr

Contact Information

Daniel Morn

General Manager

(262) 242-8721
dmorn@nscountryclub.org
            

 

Jason Rasmussen

Head Golf Professional

(262) 242-7004 ext. 116
jrasmussen@nscountryclub.org

Nate McLaughlin           

Assistant General manager

nmclaughlin@nscountryclub.org

 

Joe Kukowski

Executive Chef

(262) 242-8718
jkukowski@nscountryclub.org

Joel Larsen   

Grounds & Greens Supervisor

         jlarsen@nscountryclub.org           
 

Elizabeth Grade

Catering Director

(262) 242-8719

egrade@nscountryclub.org

Randy Haws

Tennis Director

(262) 242-7006
rhaws@nscountryclub.org 
   

Kasia Brzezika

Pool Director

(262) 242-7007
kbrzezicka@nscountryclub.org

Clubhouse (262) 242-7000
Clubhouse Fax (262) 238-1403
Golf Pro Shop (262) 242-7004
Golf Pro Shop Fax (262) 242-7011
Golf Course Superintendent (262) 242-7019