Contact Us/Directions



View Larger Map

Directions Traveling North

  • Take I-43 North to exit 85-Mequon Road
  • Turn Left on to W Mequon Road
  • Turn Left on to N Range Line Road
  • Turn Right on to W Country Club Dr 

Directions Traveling South

  • Take 1-43 South to exit 85-Mequon Road
  • Turn Right on to W Mequon Road
  • Turn Left on To N Range Line Road
  • Turn Right on to W Country Club Drive 

Directions Traveling East

  • Take US-45 North to exit 48-WI-145
  • Turn right on to N 124th St/WI-145
  • Turn Right on to W Brown Deer Road
  • Turn Left on to N Range Line Road
  • Turn Left on to W Country Club Dr

Contact Information



Cherie Lininger 
General Manager
clininger@nscountryclub.org
(262) 242-70000 ext. 121
 

Nate McLaughlin
Assistant General Manager
nmclaughlin@nscountryclub.org
(262) 242-7000 ext. 112
 



Gunnar Stapp
Head Golf Professional
gstapp@nscountryclub.org
(262) 242-7004
 

Joe Kukowski
Executive Chef
jkukowski@nscountryclub.org
(262) 242- 7000 ext. 118

 


Joel Larsen
Golf Course Superintendent
jlarsen@nscountryclub.org
(262) 242-7019
 

Pat Jones
Food & Beverage Manager
pjones@nscountryclub.org
(262) 242-7000 ext. 137

 

Sarah Duff
Catering Director
sduff@nscountryclub.org
(262) 242-7000 ext. 119
 

Tami Bealert
Director of Instruction
tbealert@nscountryclub.org
www.TrainwithTami.com
(734) 731-0238
     

 Kasia Brzezicka

Pool Director
kbrzezicka@nscountryclub.org
(262) 242-7007
 
 Randy Haws
Tennis Director
rhaws@nscountryclub.org
(262) 242-7006