Contact Us/Directions



View Larger Map

Directions Traveling North

  • Take I-43 North to exit 85-Mequon Road
  • Turn Left on to W Mequon Road
  • Turn Left on to N Range Line Road
  • Turn Right on to W Country Club Dr 

Directions Traveling South

  • Take 1-43 South to exit 85-Mequon Road
  • Turn Right on to W Mequon Road
  • Turn Left on To N Range Line Road
  • Turn Right on to W Country Club Drive 

Directions Traveling East

  • Take US-45 North to exit 48-WI-145
  • Turn right on to N 124th St/WI-145
  • Turn Right on to W Brown Deer Road
  • Turn Left on to N Range Line Road
  • Turn Left on to W Country Club Dr

Contact Information

Dan Morn
General Manager
dmorn@nscountryclub.org
(262) 242-7000 ext. 121
 
  Nate McLaughlin
Assistant General Manager
nmclaughlin@nscountryclub.org
(262) 242-7000 ext. 112
 
     
Gunnar Stapp
Head Golf Professional
gstapp@nscountryclub.org
(262) 242-7004 
  Joe Kukowski
Executive Chef
jkukowski@nscountryclub.org
(262) 242-7000 ext. 118
     
Joel Larsen
Golf Course Superintendent
jlarsen@nscountryclub.org
(262) 242-7019
  Mike Long
Food & Beverage Manager
mlong@nscountryclub.org
(262) 242-7000 ext. 134
     
Liz Grade
Catering Director
egrade@nscountryclub.org
(262) 242-7000 ext. 119
  Randy Haws
Tennis Director
rhaws@nscountryclub.org
(262) 242-7006

     
Kasia Brzezicka
Pool Director
kbrzezicka@nscountryclub.org
(262) 242-7000 ext. 138